BESÖKSADRESS

PEUGEOT MOTALA
Boren Bil AB
Marmorvägen 2
59153 Motala

FÖRSÄLJNING

0141-75 33 90
forsaljning@peugeotmotala.se

Måndag–Fredag: 09.00–18.00
Lördag: 10.00–14.00
Söndag: Stängt

VERKSTAD/RESERVDELAR
0141-75 33 95

verkstad@peugeotmotala.se

Verkstaden är stängd under vecka 28 (6–12 juli).

Måndag–Fredag: 07.00–16.00
Lördag: Stängt
Söndag: Stängt

FÖRSÄLJNING

Robert Johansson

Försäljningschef/B2B

0141-75 33 91
robert@peugeotmotala.se

Arvid Johansson

Försäljare

0141-75 33 92
arvid@peugeotmotala.se

Jan Friström

Försäljare

0700-92 50 80
jan@peugeotmotala.se

VERKSTAD

Magnus Johansson

Servicechef

0141-75 33 95
magnus@peugeotmotala.se

Petter Kullenberg

TA-tekniker

petter@peugeotmotala.se

LEDNING

Erik Lindahl

0141-75 33 99
erik@peugeotmotala.se